Krzysztof81, Poland
  • country Poland
  • Member since Joined 3rd Jan., 2016
  • icon Seen 18 days ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Polish, English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 10th February

About Krzysztof...

Hi, my name is Krzysztof. I'm 39 years old and a proud father of one wonderful kid - 6 years old, so I spend a lot time to have fun with him :) . I like sports, many years ago I was soccer player in my local club "CUIAVIA INOWROCŁAW", now I'm runner. I also very much like in my free time to read, traveling different countries, cities, local attractions and interesing places. I'm addicted to music. I come from one of the oldest cities in Polen - Inowrocław (73577 Inhabitants) it's the Health Resort Town with the cleanest air from Polish cities, and been propably the first saltworks in the Polen.

As for postcards, I'd love them to be a single view ones and have a date on them, and I would be extremely happy to get something from this list:

- If you have any postcard with car, please send as a first them my way, next one please all about universe, martial arts and..

- cards with the names of the U.S. States

- art

- politicians and monarchs

- Unesco World Heritage Site cards

- mouintains

- erotica - I'm hetero

- your favorite local place, thing,

- anything unique, strange.

Also, it would be very nice if you sent me a normal size card and not a huge one so that it could easily fit into my collection boxes, and please no religious cards, no your own photos, no Christmas cards.

Feel free to write whatever you want to write - I want to read whatever you want me to read.

AND... I really love stamps :-)

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...