Kristin12

Kristin12, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 29th Jan., 2012
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
912
sent


Receive postcards
913
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english
  • icon she/her

About Kristin12...

Hi,

my name is Kristin and I am 36 years old. I live in Berlin, the capital of Germany.

I like to travel around the world - so send me a postcard with the most interesting place in your city or country. I would be very glad and maybe I can visit this place :-).

This are the countries I´ve been visited: Austria, Canada (Newfoundland), USA, France, Spain, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand, Netherlands, Laos, Cambodia, Malaysia, Netherland, Spain, Thailand, Poland, Denmark, Botswana, Egypt. So where are still many countries on my wishlist :-)

These are the postcards, I like the most:

- Maxicards
- special places, buildings of your country or your city (typical tourist cards)
- big dogs (for example Newfoundlander)
- cartoons (like the little mole, Mumins, Winnie the Pooh)
- Birthdaycards in September
- Seasoncards (christmas, eastern)

Postcrossers from Russia: I really like "typical" russian things. So I would be grateful if you send a typical russian postcard.

Please write the date on the postcard. It would be great, if your write something in your language - and please: no envelope. I also love stickers :-).

Update: It´s time to say: please, please check my "received cards" - I got the same postcard twice. A really nice postcard, but I don´t need it twice :-)

Thanks for reading it and Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...