Korallina

Korallina, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 12th Sep., 2016
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
73
sent


Receive postcards
72
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Czech, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 2nd December

About Karolína...

Hello to all!

My name is Karolína, I live in Czech republic in heart of Europe. I love to travel, read book, snow, skiing. Every year I am going to school teach skiing to children on the mountain. I love it. Every child is unique a I like watching their progress.
In summer I like ride a bike or roller skates. I work at the office and I got a summer job as a waitress twice a week. I am interested in a healty food. One day I would like to own kindergarden or café.

I'd be happy to get any postcard from anywhere in the world, but there are some examples of cards that I will be happy to recieve:
- something interesting in your country
- animals: turtels, fish, giraffes, lion, horses, wolfs
- Disney characters for exmples - Micky mouse, Minie
- snowy landscape
- flowers - for example levander, sunflower
- sea, beach, skiing, landscape
- children
- sports
- Indians

I like you write the date on the card.
If you do not have any of these it is okay. Any card you send me will make me very happy.
If any card sent to me has expired do send me the ID I will surely register it.

If you don't know what to write to the card: Your favourite FOOD.
- Local or special food in your country or town.
-The efficient way when you learn a new language.

Instagram:karolidobro

Thank you
Karolína

Loading map...