Koocourka

Koocourka, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 27th Sep., 2016
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
51
sent


Receive postcards
56
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, czech
  • icon Female

About Klára...

Hello everyone!

Greetings from the Czech Republic. :)
My name is Klára and I love to read and write. I also like to meet new people. But to be completely honest, (and setting my love to postcards aside), I am trying to find a pan pal (or possibly e-pal) right now and not just because I want to improve my english.:)
So if you are interest to correspond with just a little bit crazy girl/woman (well, I'm 27:), please feel free to write me.

Feel free to send me any postcard, I love them all, (landscapes, animals, paintings whatever you like).

And something about about me:
I like animals (especially cats, particularly my two cats Mína and Běta:).
Music of (almost) all kinds (listening, even singing:)).
Books (mostly detective stories, sci-fi, fantasy, psychological novels, philosophy (I should - I have a degree in it:), comedy, good horror stories etc.).
TV series (Sherlock (BBC), Doctor Who (classic and renewed), Supernatural, Merlin etc.).
Movies (I cannot specify it, my taste here is very random:).
Nature, travelling (despite I cannot travel very often), just anything outside.
And I am quite good at sewing, men's housework:) and cooking.
(And of course I love writing, but I am very bad at it.)
I am always open to new experiences and advices, so if you have read some good book, seen any perfect movie, had an amazing hobby, pretty please let me know.

What to say in the end? Thank you so much for reading.:)
I am looking forward to getting your card.
Read you soon. Klára

Loading map...