Konravi

Konravi, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 11th Jul., 2012
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
253
sent


Receive postcards
257
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, Dutch
  • icon Female
  • icon 7th January 1981
    (38 years old)

About Lotte...

Hi there!

My name is Lotte and I'm 35 years old. I live in Pijnacker, a village between Rotterdam and Den Haag. My husband is from Germany, but lives here since he was about 15 years old. We have a daughter, Meijke, born 28th of October 2012. We also have a black (and white) cat, Netel, also known as the cat from hell ;-)

I work in a high school for teens (12-18) who are expelled or other wise not able to go to their own school anymore. I teach every subject, but mostly science and maths.

You can send me a card, my daughter or my cat ;-)
My favourite cards are:

-Cards from Kate Hasselnott, especially the series "Lotta". (Deutschland!!)
-Specific places from your country/city
-Children's tv series/stories/etc
-Fish/aquarium
-Photo's of nature's wonders
-Cultural activities from your country/national dress/folklore
-Funny/original postcards
-Seasonal greeting cards
-Around my birthday, birthdaycards of course! ;-)

My daughter likes all animals, but especially baby animals & farm animals or her favorite tv-programs/books are "Meine Freundin Conni" (http://www.conni.de), Peter Rabbit (http://www.peterrabbit.com), Disney and "Masha & The Bear" (http://www.mashabear.com).

My cat likes naughty cats, fish & mice (cooked or fresh), angling, lights to chase, teasing and dominating her human slaves ;-)

Or take a look at my postcard wall for inspiration!

I also like it very much if you write something about yourself or about the postcard, instead of just the number or "Happy postcrossing". Also, it would make me very happy if you write the date that you send it and something about the weather (temperature!).

I look forward to receiving your postcard!

Loading map...