Komet83

Komet83, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 3rd Nov., 2006
  • icon Seen 11 months ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received

About Melanie...

**************************************************************************

About me:
I am a 35-year-old woman from Germany, who enjoys life!

I like to spend my time with my family and friends, go into bars or pubs with them, go to the movies or sometimes even shopping. In summer and fall I enjoy going to all those festivals with my friends or we go swimming and rollerblading. But I also enjoy time I have just for myself. Then I read, write letters to my pen pals, listen to music and surf the web. I am also into crafting cards. You can see my cards here: http://creative-world-of-melanie.blogspot.com

I live in a small village called Lustadt. That’s in the South-Western part of Germany, in Rhineland – Palatinate, just a little ways from Ludwigshafen at the Rhine.

I am looking forward to receiving lots of postcards... :-D

Postcards I like:
► landscapes
► skylines
► sunset/sunrise
► waterfall
► native wild animals (not photos taken in the zoo, but in the WILD)

Postcards I hate:
► flowery ones (it is okay if it shows a native flower)
► cats & horses
► ad cards
► art cards
► multiview cards with lots of tiny tiny pictures, cards with 3 or 4 pictures are fine

I'd like the postcards to be stamped and written on. Please write the date on the postcard! :-) It would be nice if you could write something in your native language on the card (but please translate it too, so that I can understand it!).

***************************************

--- expired cards I've sent to: ---

Australia (user: beristen DE-178333; user: dragonflylady DE-789133)
Belarus (user: Alirka DE-716373)
China (user: linmin)
France (user: cofue DE-175087; user: Diablinte DE-564233; user: cloclo85 DE-1467748)
Japan (user: 19840402 DE-203548; user: spring-has-come AU-58005)
Lithuania (user: Whitee DE-300807)
Poland (user: MateuszP DE-564233)
Russia (user: Alfina DE-6741708)
South Korea (user: 2203)
Switzerland (user: berwegerli DE-160461)
Thailand (user: maemod DE-355462)
Turkey (user: gzm)
United Kingdom (user: sirjimmy DE-121025; user: bengalmadness DE-681066)
United States of America (user: steffieayn DE-141114)

***************************************

Last updated: 2018/08/12

Loading map...