KoPPaH__XoPH

KoPPaH__XoPH, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 3rd Jan., 2017
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
35
sent


Receive postcards
35
received

About Anatoly...

Hello, my dear friend.
My name is Anatoly. I'm 23 years old. I live in Russia in the small town of Taganrog that is situated at the Sea of Azov. There is a railway station near my home so I used to watch passing trains with my grandpa when I was a child. And now I still love wheels of train and the view of passing landscapes in the windows of an El.

I live with my mother and brother and we have a cat. My mother is a housewife and a great cook. My brother is a schoolboy while I am an interpreter. At the institute I studied English and German. I like them and want to make friends with foreigners in order to improve my language abilities. Hope one day I'll visit many other places!

I'm interested in different hobbies, e.g. I am a film buff. Every week I try to watch something new. My favorite actors are Leonardo DiCaprio and Audrey Hepburn. Besides watching films I try to meet my friends at the weekends. We are dancing, having picnics or playing other types of games. Also I enjoy reading books in my free time. The list of my best-loved books is long, but Harry Potter I like most. But above all I like to eat something tasty ;)

I like all sorts of postcards. Simply getting one is fun enough, but I dream about postcards containing:
☛ historical events, famous people;
☛ Harry Potter, Star Wars, Star Trek (TOS), Naruto arts;
☛ transport, including ships (especially Titanic), trains and so on;
☛ Top Gear (and the Grand Tour of course);
☛ Landscapes (nature: rain, snow, forest; contyside: roads, signposts, villages; cities and towns).

____________________________________________________________________
Дорогая Юлия! Получил Вашу открытку! Увы, Вы не указали ID, поэтому зарегистрировать ее проблематично...
_______________________________________________________________

#happypostcrossing!

Loading map...