KleineKrabbe

KleineKrabbe, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 7th May., 2012
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
502
sent


Receive postcards
502
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th July

About Sarah...

Hello,
my name is Sarah.

I am 13 years old and at 4.grade at junior high school.

I am interesting in contacts all over the world.

My hobbies are horseriding, singing, drawing, all kind of fashion, playing inside and outside my house, reading, learning english and playing with my pets ( one cat, two rabbits and some fishes) and meet my friends.
My parents help me to write the postcrossing postcards until my
english is good enough.
Furthermore we love to travel and visit new and interesting places. Most of all we like city trips to the big metropolises.

Me and my parents are also members of geocaching. We love that hobby and use to go out therefor mostly every weekend.

Since four years, after the communion, I started to be an altar girl. I like to do this very much.
At the moment my ideas for future profession is to become a cosmetician and nail designer or
horseriding-teacher.

Now I am looking forward to hear and read from you and your ideas.

I would like motives for example:

* horses
* 3D-cards
* cards that glittering
* penguins
* koala bears
* oceans
* butterfly
* cats
* rainbows
* balloons
* jewels and fashion
* ladybugs
* Hello Kitty
* Filly Fairy

Please no Add or Free cards. Thanks!
Lots of love and happy postcrossing!

From Sarah

Loading map...