Klaus-Peter

Klaus-Peter, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 29th Jul., 2012
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon Male
  • icon 30th December 1959
    (59 years old)

About Klaus-Peter...

Hello dear postcrosser

My name is Peter, I'm in my fifties and , together with my wife Nicole and our two cats, I live in Gütersloh, a nice town in the northwest of Germany. It is a part of North Rhine-Westphalia (NRW). You can call it "town of washing machines" because it's the hometown from Miele. Also Bertelsmann (for example RTL, Random House) is a very important employer.

I work in a German department store called Karstadt.

Some of my hobbies are collecting stamps and postcards, playing darts with friends, watching football/soccer (I am a big fan of FC Gütersloh and Borussia Dortmund), reading, all about railways and work in our little garden.

I am happy, if I receive postcards showing:

- transportation (train, bus, car, plane, ship and so on)

- railway station (all about railways)

- animals

- sport (for example football-stadium)

- comics and cartoons (I love the cards from Irina Zeniuk, Uli
Stein and many more)

- Inkognito-cards

- maps and flags

- art

- surprise me

I try to choose the right postcard for you. Please try to do the same for me. I collect real postcards, that is, what postcrossing stands for, and no photos or other things :)

Thank you for your understanding.

Happy postcrossing

Peter

Loading map...