Kizza00, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 28th Mar., 2009
  • icon Seen 11 minutes ago

Receive postcards
icon icon icon 4 Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020, 2021, 2022 & 2023WPD 12th on sent postcards from 11th on longest distance from
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, French
  • icon she/her

About Anke...

I am Anke from Germany. My age is 58 years old.
I love getting mail from all corners of the world. My favourite hobby is letter-writing. So, if someone loves that too, feel free and ask me.
Beside that I love sports, reading, listening to music, travelling, good food. I love visiting museums, castles and I am a musical fan.

I have 3 grown-up children and two little grand-daughters. Beside my family I am working in the commercial field.

I would love receiving postcards from all parts of the world.
Tell me about yourself, your family, your age, your hobbies and your work, your likes or dislikes - just want you want to tell me.
Send me a card from your region, so that I know where you come from.

My wish list for May and June is:
Unesco World Heritage cards, spring and summer cards and card with quotes, water or nature and lanterns. From USA I wish to have cards from Alaska, Nebraska, Utah, Gulf of Mexico and national parks.

If you have a good book to recommend, no problem. You can also tell me something about the region you are living in.

Please note: If I do not register a card, I either have not received it or the ID is misssing on the card. Please contact me in this case.

Loading map...