Kirsikankukka

Kirsikankukka, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 1st Jun., 2010
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, Swedish, English, German, French (a little Russian & Italian)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd April

About Kirsi...

Hello!

I'm Kirsi from Finland. I'm married and have 3 children: daughters 19 & 20, son 17 years. We live in the southwestern corner of Finland in Lieto which has about 17 000 inhabitants.

My hobbies are gardening (flowers, apple and plum trees, tomatos, vegetables, strawberries etc.), knitting & crocheting, walking and jogging with our cockerspaniel, reading, sports etc.
Cooking and baking are also my favourite things.

I like travelling as well and visiting historical places, monuments and churches but the most I enjoy the peace of nature and beautiful landscapes (sea, forest, mountains, fields of flower...).

I also like animals: dogs , cows, sheep, pigs, squirrels, bears and other wildlife, butterflies, birds etc.

I'd love to get cards of Citroën 2CV, old sailing ships, lighthouses, Olympic Games & other Championships (football especially) and vintage & retro cards, also black & white.

All kinds of cards are welcome but I'd be especially happy with cards concerning my interests.

Beautiful & special stamps are appreciated.

Happy postcrossing!

Korttitoiveita Suomesta:
Virkkukoukkunen, Inge Löök, Martta Wendelin, Virpi Pekkala, Rudolf Koivu, Muumit sekä Suomen taiteen kultakausi

Loading map...