Kind-Gottes, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 3rd May., 2017
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th June

About Julia-Sophie...

Hello everybody around the world,

My name is Julia-Sophie. I am a Christian wife & mom and I'm living in a tiny little town at the bottom of the biggest volcanic area in Central Europe (Vogelsberg🌋). There I live with my husband, our daughter & son, the two cats (Lucky and Luke), our big garden and a pot of board games.

I love to spend my time crafting (knitting, sewing, handlettering,...). Also I love being in the natur - I'm a girl scout🏕 (Royal Ranger). And it's absolutly fun to go geocaching - every where is a treasure, it's just waiting ...

My life is absolutly colorful🌈, so I prefer very colerful postcards. My favourite color: Glitter! Also I love unusual shoes👞👟👠👡👢.
Even so I'm really vintage - I absolutely love the 50s and old Volkswagen (bug and bus/bulli).
Every sunday evening it's time to take a bath🛀 (during the week I take the shower) - this is my relaxing time in my bussy week. Maybe you have nice bathtube postcard for me.
And: I love fairy tales. So, you are invited to tell me your favourite one.

Or perhaps you can tell me something about your favourite tree🌳🌲🌴 or wood. And draw it for me ☺

My most recent hobby is to rescue food. There is a app (Too good to go) to save the food. I love to buy the surprise box with food that isn't the freshest, but still yummy.

If you like, you can tell me something about you, what is very important to you or is troubling you - than I can pray for you.

I'm the biggest Advent calendar fan worldwide. Yhea. Please send me an Advent calendar - the whole year. That would be great. In Advent I'll use it.

I'm looking forward to your card - it'll be fabulous.

Loading map...