Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Kelly-93, Australia

Kelly-93

(or Kelly) is a member in Australia . She has been a member for over 2 years (839 days).
61 sent 65 received


  • Distance sent: 432,822 miles
  • Last seen: 9 days ago
  • Languages: English and Japanese
  • Birthday: 11th February 1993 (24 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: -12.46, Lon: 130.84 | Google Maps

About Kelly...


I am a Primary School Teacher and I use some of the postcards that I am sent to help inspire kids to write.

Some of my hobbies are reading, drawing and cooking <-- I love to cook. Darwin has the some of the best sunsets and is lovely place...bit wet at the moment though.

At the moment I am learning both French and Japanese :) So you can write in French or Japanese...I will use it for practice. Please feel free to write/draw on the back of the Postcards because that makes it all the more interesting :)

One day I would like to travel to different places across the world. Hopefully I will make Europe this year but New Zealand is next year.

Cheers :)

P.S I will welcome any Postcard. Seriously it can be weird, quirky, Historical, funny...I like pretty pictures so scenery is fine.

P.P.S I wouldn't mind staying in touch with other primary/elementary teachers on here as well so that if every need to bounce ideas off of someone.