Kaya13

Kaya13, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 17th Jan., 2011
  • icon Seen about 7 hours ago
icon
529
sent


Receive postcards
533
received

About Katherine...

Hello, friends!
My name is Katherine.
I live in Russia, in the city of Saratov. My city already more than 420 years, it has rich history, architecture and museums.
In my family there is a dog - a young Alice and an adult cat Keks. They are very kind, smart and beautiful!
I work in the scientific library of the University, but I am particularly interested in illustrations for children's books.
I am a vegetarian, I do not hold any religion.

I like to read, I am interested in painting.

Please do not glue the cards on anything extra, especially the cover printing data (number of copies, text, names of artists and titles of paintings, ...)

I will be glad to cards with:

- Painting
- Tulips (a photo, painting, a water color, a pastel, a drawing)
- Poppies (a photo, painting, a water color, a pastel, a drawing)
- Irises (flower) (a photo, painting, a water color, a pastel, a drawing)
- Female portraits (painting, a drawing, a water color, a pastel)
- I am always very happy New Year cards :)
- A city in which you live
- Reproductions from collections of museums (on the themes listed above porcelain, faience, ceramics).
It would be great to be surprised by the postcard you send me! :)
Please NOT multivyu!

Drop a line about itself, how has taken place your day and what mood at you, or it is simple about everything about what it will want! :)

Really do not like cards with roses,dogs and sequins.

If your native language - German,Russian I'll be very glad if you sign the card in German and Russian. :)

All-all a good day!:)

Loading map...