Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Katya1234, Russia

Katya1234

(or Kate) is a member in Russia . She has been a member for over 1 year (570 days).
138 sent 140 received


  • Distance sent: 385,560 miles
  • Last seen: 1 day ago
  • Languages: Russian, English
  • Birthday: 7th October 1998 (19 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 44.63, Lon: 40.74 | Google Maps

About Kate...


Hello
My name is Kate. I am from Russia and I am a student of the medical college.
I like reading, cooking (my favourite cook is Jamie Oliver, I like to cook his easy and soo delicious recipes), cycling, jogging, taking photos(especially nature) and travelling very much. I LOVE THEN IT RAINS. This weather is perfect!
I also like food and culture of the countries all over the world.
I would like to receive postcards with
#nature
#about the culture of your country
#your traditional food
#landscapes
#season cards
But if you cannot find it, I would be glad to get any postcard.
Tell me about yourself, your interests, place, where you live, traditional food, news in your country. Also it will be interesting to learn about several things from your bucket list, do you have any favourite quote, music, books? You can write me several words in your native language and please write the current date and weather( in moment when you write the postcard). Oh, and I will be very happy to receive a coin from your place:D
Thank you for attention!

I'm looking forward to your card!
Happy postcrossing!!