Kassandra68, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 2nd Apr., 2014
  • icon Seen 9 months ago

Receive postcards

About Céline...

Bonjour, Hello,

My name is Céline. I'm a French girl, I have thirty-eight years. I love nature and Nordic Walking. My favorite animals are Cats and Hedgehogs. I have seven cats.

I'm a Tea addict, I drink tea everyday (especialy black tea) because I dislike coffee exept for latte machiatto.

I collect postcards from my twelve years ^^ and I collect stamps since 2012, especialy EUROPA cept, service stamps, birds (birdlife) and animals (WWF).

My dream is to visit Prague, Venice, London, Amsterdam, Croatia, Slovenia and Ireland.

I like postcards with :

- Cities/villages, regions or countries views where you live (single or multiple views)
- Tourist postcards
- Mapcard
- Animals (especialy birds, butterflies, bee, fox, cats (wild cats too) and hedgehogs)
- Beautiful landscapes
- Poppy flower
- Mountains
- Castles, Manor
- Monuments
- Church, Cathedral, Temple
- Lighthouse
- Marie-Anne Foucart, Izou, Camille Chaussy, Jehanne Weyman, Irina Garmashova, Kristina Crocus, Debbie Cook, Lena Gnedkova
- Maxicard in envelope please (to avoid damage)
- Greeting from ... (your country please) => Already have : Czech Republic, Malaysia.
- Postcrossing Meet'up / Meeting
- Recipes

You can look in my favorites : https://www.postcrossing.com/user/Kassandra68/gallery/favourites

If you don't have one, send me what you can but just NOT IN BLACK & WHITE, NUDE, SPIDERS OR SNAKES.

MAIL ART and FIRST DAY COVER are welcome =)

You can see what I received on my website.

Have a nice day =)

Loading map...