Karinle, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 11th May., 2015
  • icon Seen about 11 hours ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th May 1965
    (58 years old)

About Karin...

Hello my name is Karin. I live in Germany in the federal state of Bavaria near Munich.I work as a nursing teacher. I am married and have a daughter.
I would be very happy if you write in German. Not bad if it's not perfect ;-)
My hobbies are movies, reading, garden work, to go for a walk, hiking and Yoga. Meditation and ZEN.
I have 2 cats Fred 2 year (Profile Photo) #fred_vom_talbach on Instagram and Merlin 11 years and a dog a Golden Retriever with name Jack 12 years

Furthermore, I am interested in medicinal plants, herbs and Hildegard von Bingen.She was an abbess in the Middle Ages.
My favorite movies are the Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit.

I also like going to musicals. dance of the vampires is my absolute favorite musical.
I've seen a great many.

I'm a vegetarian and I try to eat a healthy diet and to protect the environment.

I do like nature and I would like to receive postcards from your country´s nature, animals or a view from your city/village where you live in.
My favorite dogs are Golden Retriver, Akita and Shar Pei.
My favorite Art painter are Caspar David Friedrich and Thomas Kinkade.
My favorite country is Scotland.
I was there 2019 and felt at home.

Please, no ad cards!
Particularly important!
Please do not send this cards:
Bullfight or other animal cruelty
no where animals are eaten or killed,even if not kill or eat
animals animals...I have seen just such a card here which
was sent .... cruel
no hunted postcards
Animals in cages or circus

Otherwise, I'm glad about every postcard!
please no postcards in envelopes

Peace and joy for all of you!!

Lost cards: If a postcard lost after 60 days please tell me the ID and I will register it.

Loading map...