Kankanya

Kankanya, Thailand
  • country Thailand
  • Member since Joined 19th Apr., 2016
  • icon Seen 9 months ago
icon
223
sent


Receive postcards
230
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Thai, English, Korean, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 22nd September 1999
    (21 years old)

About Kanyapond...

Hi I'm KANYA or you can call me 'Veronica'
I'm 20 Years old and from Thailand. I live in Chiang Khan, Loei province (It's far from Bangkok 600 km) I'm a third year student of Education major :)
In my free time I love cooking, baking, reading book, writing postcard and taking a picture.
_____________________________________________________
if you don't know what kind of card you are going to send, choices below can help you.

+ place / landmark / your town / your country
+ sea / mountain / nature
+ festival /holiday / culture
+ paint / vintage/ old book / old history / period drama
+ poem/poetry
+ animal : cat or rabbit
+ Flower which is in your country or lavender/ rose
+ Cartoon such as my melody, doraemon or mirumo
+ Disney [ such as "CINDERELLA" , "BEAUTY AND THE BEAST" ]
+ Musical instrument : violin or piano
+ Costume: traditional costume

** If you don't know what you will write you can write poem, hobbies, song that you like or you can recommend book, song, movie, place. :)
and it would be great if you let me know about you
________________________________________________________
You can write your language on postcard :D don't forget to translate it :)
________________________________________________________
" DON'T FORGET TO WRITE THE DATE ^^ "
________________________________________________________
I'm very glad to send postcard and receive postcard
I am looking forward to getting your cards
Thank you
...Kanya

_______________________________________________________
Expired cards of mine

TH-296694 sent to Japan
TH-304484 sent to USA
TH-306828 sent to China
TH-306834 sent to Ukraine

Loading map...