Kamorin

Kamorin, Japan
  • country Japan
  • Member since Joined 8th Apr., 2013
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
12
sent


Receive postcards
14
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Japanese, English, Chinese, and a little Korean
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th June
  • icon yalin.exblog.jp

About Tomomi...

Hi ! My name is Tomomi. I live in Okinawa island, Japan with my husband, husband's mother, 16 years old daughter, 10 years old son. My bigger son (21 years old) is learning in Harbin, China. My living place, Okinawa is surrounded by beautiful coral sea, and it's subtropical climate. Okinawan people love traditional culture, like Ryukyu dance, Ryukyu classic music, Karate etc. They are polite, and warm-hearted people.

I love jogging, playing Sanshin ( Okinawan traditional guitar ), reading books, traveling etc. I'm interested in communicating with many persons all over the world. I'm looking forward to making many friends here. The types of the postcards I want to see are good view, local people, culture etc. And if your mother language is not English, I'm happy if you wrote some messages in your mother one with the meaning on it.

If you registered in Facebook, please add me to your friends if you can agree. I think you can find me by my name " Tomomi Kamosawa ".

<CAUTION>
Currently, I've received many swap requests. Thank you very much. I'll try my best to accept all the requests. However, since I sometimes receive several requests at the same time, I cannot handle all at once. If you haven't got any reply from me in a week, please ask me after one more week later. I'm very sorry about it > <

Loading map...