K_laara

K_laara, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 2nd May., 2013
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
147
sent


Receive postcards
142
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Czech, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th October
  • icon chrisboanaif.cz

About Klara...

Hi,
My name is Klara or Klaruska (on the right with my lovely dog IW in the picture).
I´m from the Czech Republic. I love animals of all kinds. I like nature, especially mountains! I love Czech National Park Krkonose - Giant Mountains, my two dogs wolfhounds and my lovely boyfriend.

Nature and animals are important to me. My hobbies are breeding, photography, running, traveling, reading, writing letters (I love it) and postcards and collecting postcards! :) I prefer postcards of the country, flora and fauna from which they are sent.

Since 2012 I am making postcards with dogs from my photos and I would send them into the world, if people will be interested :)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

I would be very pleased if you send me a postcard to:
Thanks :)

* Typical animals or nature for your country
* NATIONAL PARKS & ZOO - please, ONLY from your country
* Cartes Maxima - with animals and nature :)
* Mountains
* Nature
* Lion
* Polar Bear
* Tiger
* Cheetah
* Puma
* Zebras
* Hippo
* Elephant
* Bear
* Wolf
* Cow
* Interesting animals
* Irish Wolfhounds, Spinone Italiano - only :)
* Pictures of your town, village or country! Maybe your card will inspire me to visit your country! :)

My birthday is in October so if you are sending me a postcard around that time then a birthday postcard is always welcome! :) Expecially animals :3

Have a great day :*

Loading map...