Julz

Julz, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 26th Aug., 2007
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
131
sent


Receive postcards
132
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon Female

About Julia...

Hi! I'm Julia, 26 years old, living in the beautiful seaport of Hamburg in Germany. Actually I have hobbies and passions: webdesign and techno music! I'm a webdesigner in an agency and it makes a lot of fun. Of course I like meeting my friends and visit festivals in the summer.

I'm interested in other countries and cultures and love to learn more about them. Please, write something about you and how you live :).

Generally you can send me all kind of postcards!
If you have no ideas I'd like these postcards:

☮ the city you live in (I'd like more single-city-views than multiview cards :)
☮ night-views
☮ aerial-views
☮ the nature of your country or landscapes, churches, cathedrals, architecture, rivers, lakes, waterfalls, monuments, fountains etc.
☮ unusual sights
☮ graphics
☮ art-cards
☮ panoramic cards
☮ a card that is particular and especially for your country (food, people)
☮ animal cards (typical animal of your country or wild animals?)
☮ nintendo game characters (mario, zelda)
☮ series (breaking bad, walking dead)
☮ moomin cards

That would be great! But these are only wishes!
I also love funny and colourful cards, music cards, etc! ;)
If you like you can explain me what I will see on the motive.

Here you can see my received postcards:

http://picasaweb.google.de/Postcrossy/ReceivedPostcards#

☮ It would be amazing for me if you write some words in your own language, with an english translation, because I love languages! ☮

I hope I hear from you soon. :)

Loading map...