JuliRosa

JuliRosa, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 28th May., 2009
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received

About Tirza...

Hello dear Postcrosser :)

Nice to meet you at my profile.
My name is Tirza, I’m 33 years old and live with my husband in Ermelo, a town in the center of Holland.
I'm proud mom of a boy ♥ (August 2012) and a girl ♥ (June 2015)
I'm a stay-at-home-mom, and I ♥ it!
My hobbies are reading, being creative, baking, sending & receiving postcards (off course), visit castles and musea and playing with my kids ♥

I would like to give you some suggestions for cards you can send to me. If you like, you can send the cards to my (one of my) kids ♥

Cards my son like:
♥ Firetrucks

Cards my daughter like:
♥ Sheep

Cards I like:

♥ Postcards from your city/country
♥ Cards with butterflies or dolphins, that are my favorite animals
♥ Cards with flowers
♥ Colorful cards, I especially like rainbow colored, (bright)pink, purple, lime green and (aqua)blue
♥ Cards about baking, cookies, pies, bread, cake etc..
♥ Cards with hearts
♥ Cards with books or reading people
♥ Black/white cards (black-white with one colored item are nice too!)
♥ Cards with maps and/or flags
♥ Cards with sea and/or beaches, lighthouses
♥ Cards with castles

♥ Birthdaycards in January :)
♥ Birthdaycards for my daughter in June
♥ Birthdaycards for my son in August
♥ Christmascards in December

Cards I don’t like:
- Orange (color) cards
- Cards with dogs/horses
- Advertising cards
- Free cards
- Self made cards

I prefer cards with the 10x15cm size
I hope you would rather send the postcards with stamps on and not in envelopes.

♥ Happy Postcrossing to everybody :)

Meet me at Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tirza.vandenhoorn?ref=bookmarks
------------------------------------------------------------------
Expired cards: :(

2014: 2 cards
2013: 25 cards
2012: 22 cards
2011: 11 cards
2010: 9 cards
2009: 3 cards

Loading map...