Joolanda

Joolanda, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 2nd Sep., 2013
  • icon Seen about 8 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, German
  • icon Female
  • icon 6th February 1984
    (36 years old)

About Jolanda...

Hi,

I'm Jolanda from the north- east of the Netherlands. I'm a social worker, I support people with mental illnesses.
In my free time I like meeting friends, reading, walking and swimming.
I like to travel. I’m in love with soms countries in the South of Africa, South Africa, Namibia and Botswana. I would love to go back, or discover other countries.
What is your favourite country en why?

Any of the following will make me happy, but of course, you're not bound to them. They are to help you make a choice. I love to see people's wish lists myself, in order to send a card they like. Still, feel free to send a card you like yourself!!
* Africa
* Bubbles
* Sailing/ sailboats
* Colors
* Sea and beach
* Happines
* People
* Giraffes
* Hippos
* Sunshine
* Flowers
* Rainbows
* Raspberries and/ or strawberries
* Maps
* Nature like; open fields, mountains, woods
* Local culture
* Snow/ snowflakes
* Romantic cards
* Hearts/ Valentine cards
* Balloons
* All kind of things in Pink, that's my favourite colour.

If you don't know what to write, tell me something about the place you live, your country, or about places, countries you have been to and think they are worth a visit.
I would also like to know what makes you happy? Or tell me about your life motto.

I'd be pleased if you write the date on the postcard.

Jolanda

Loading map...