Johanita

Johanita, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 25th Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
190
sent


Receive postcards
188
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th May

About Petra...

Hello,

I'm Petra, 28, I enjoy making trips across my country, especially into mountains and to visit old castles, I also like reading (sci-fi, world war 2, autobiographies) and jogging during which I am always accompanied by my dog, the breed of the White Swiss Shepherd, who has become my biggest hobby ever.

I would highly appreciate to receive postcards which include:

- views of your city / village / neighborhood / region
- landscapes / mountains / lakes
- castles / chateaus
- maps / some typical features / things / people from your country or city
- a place you visited, liked it and want to share it :)
(- if you have some postcard of White Swiss Shepherd dog, it would make my day, too!)

Icluding some words in your mother language would be very nice. You can tell me something about you or about the given place. Or both. Or whatever you're having in your mind at the moment. Just please write something more than "greetings from...".

I'd like to find serious partners for DIRECT SWAPS. So in case you're interested in direct swaps, feel free to contact me. If you write your address on your card (please - readable address), be sure you'll get my thank card soon. Or just send me a message with your address if you don't want to write it on the card.

I collect beer mats so I'd be very much pleased to get a beer mat from your country!

Happy postcrossing! Petra

======
Expired:
CZ-745402 - yuanwei - 9/Nov/2015 - Taiwan
CZ-805649 - chantalbourhis - 22/Jan/2016 - Germany

Loading map...