Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

JoMiles, Denmark

JoMiles

is a member in Denmark . She has been a member for over 4 years (1,537 days).
139 sent 139 received


  • Distance sent: 295,984 miles
  • Last seen: 10 months ago
  • Languages: Italian, English, but I also undestand a little bit of French, Spanish and Portugese
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
  •  
  • 65th on most postcards sent from Denmark
  • 67th on longest distance sent from Denmark
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 57.05, Lon: 9.92 | Google Maps

About JoMiles...


Hello everybody!
My name is Laura, I love to travel and nature. My hobbies are music, reading and Japanese culture (and Miyazaki movies).

It would be great if you could send me a postcard that you think represent you place (Country or town) and tell me something you think I should absolutely know about where you live (being it an event, a tradition, a recipe or whatever you find worthy telling me). Help me better understand, please :) You could also send me a greating postcard of a festivity you celebrate/particularly love, with some explanations about it.

I would also be interested in finding out something about you, so you may suggest me to read a book or to visit a place you loved, send me a postcard about something you really like (drowing, an animal or whatever!) or made by you.

If you don't want to be that personal you can send me whatever kind of card you're in the mood for in that moment. Or a card with an animal or a landscape, they are always wellcomed and appreciated.

Thanks a lot and... Write back soon!!!

Laura