Jetje71

Jetje71, Netherlands
icon
382
sent


Receive postcards
385
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, Englisch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th September 1971
    (49 years old)

About Mariëtte...

Hello Postcrosser 😃

My name is Mariette and I live in The Netherlands, Europe.
I am married and have two beautiful daughters. I work as a nurse with elderly people. I love old people, they have experienced life and have so many stories to tell. I have a dog, Boomer, a shihtzu and he is the cutest dog I know!! 🐶

My hobbies are music, books, poetry, playing the guitar, cooking and watching movies and Netflix!

I love to get normal sized postcards, written and stamped, please no envelop, and no touristic cards. I prefer special stamps very much!😘

The kind of cards I love to receive are:

* Fairy Tale
* Krtek / The Little Mole
* Hedgehog
* Hot air balloons
* Stars and planets
* Tausendschön collection
* Pettersson and Findus
* Ila Illustrations
* Damavik from Belarus
* Blue cats by Rina Zeniuk
* Inga Paltser
* Lali Riddles
* Quire
* Owls
* Girafs
* Doepa
* Recipe postcards
* Cherryblossom
* Colourfull
* Inge Löök
* Gorjuss
* Gaëlle Boissonnard
* Moomins
* Elsa Beskow

When you look into my favorites on my wall you'll see what I favour!
Anyway, I'll be glad with each postcard that you send me! 😃

I try to register the postcards the same day I receive them. Please send me a message if you have sent me a postcard and I haven`t registered it.
I am very excited to get your card, so don't let me down.

Thank you very much and looking forward to you all!!

(\_/)
(^_^)
(")_(") ♥

Many greetings from The Netherlands ,
Mariëtte -xxx-

ⓗⓐⓟⓟⓨ-ⓟⓞⓢⓣⓒⓡⓞⓢⓢⓘⓝⓖ

Loading map...