Jessica76

Jessica76, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 22nd Feb., 2012
  • icon Seen about 5 hours ago
icon
477
sent


Receive postcards
478
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, Dutch and English
  • icon she/her

About Jessica...

Last update: 17 June 2021.

My name is Jessica, I'm 44 years old and I'm French.

I live in the Netherlands for about 24 years now. I am married with a Dutch man and we have 3 children: a boy twins of 20 and a girl of 16.

In my spare time, I like walking (with my dog ♥), gardening, riding horses (once a week), reading books and magazines, visiting cities and sending postcards.

I love pets. In the past, we had 2 rabbits (still have one) and 4 chickens.
We also had a French bulldog, her name was Gwen.
Unfortunately she was diagnosed with a brain tumor and we had to let her go last summer, on August the 15th, she was almost 9 years old.
We miss her every day.
Since February, we have welcomed a rescue dog in our home. Her name is Salomé, she is a 1.5 year old Podenco (mix with Galgo). Because of her past, it takes a lot of time, love and patience for her to feel safe. But we are getting there and we can see a lot of positive changes already ♥.
You could say I am more a dog person. It's not that I don't like cats but most of the time I get the impression they don't like me.

My dream would be to live in a farm in the countryside with a lot of animals. The farm would probably be in France, or maybe in The Netherlands, I'm not sure..

Before COVID 19 changed our world, I enjoyed travelling.
I’ve been to England, the Benelux, Egypt, Germany, Turkey, Kos (Greece), Sicily, Italy and Gran Canaria (the Canary Islands). I have to say that most of our holidays, we have been to France (♥).

The cards below belong to my favorites but feel free to surprise me.
Please send me a regular size postcard if possible.

♥View of your city, tourism card
♥Seasonal postcard
♥Nice illustrations
♥Landscape, flowers
♥Cute animals
♥Tausendschön, Mila Marquis, etc..
♥Christmas greetings in November and December
♥UNESCO World Heritage sites

You can check my profile on Instagram: jess_images

●══ஐƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒஐ══● Greetings and Happy Postcrossing●══ஐƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒஐ══●

Jessica

Expired cards:
15/12/2020 Katharine, Belarus, NL-4822911
03/10/2019 _Veto4ka_ (Violeta), Russia, NL-4484359
03/02/2019 allanorn (Mike), USA, NL-4309969
11/09/2015 OoMichaeloO, Taiwan, NL-3144852
14/08/2015 LiGuyue, China, NL-3110415
12/02/2013 Quincy, Taiwan

Loading map...