Jemar

Jemar, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 9th Jan., 2013
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
48
sent


Receive postcards
48
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, русский
  • icon she/her
  • icon 12th February

About Jemar...

Hello, dear! ♡
My name is Anya and I am 11 years old. Sometimes I send postcards with my brother Nicholas. he is 14. I also have an older sister. she is a young architect.
I live with my family in a small house next to the wood! I have two cats, a turtle and a dog.
I'm studying English and postcrossing helps me a lot. I'm in the fifth grade. and yet I do music! I play the piano and sing. I love to draw!
I love sport, photography, theater, watching movies and a lot kinds of music and art.
I would love to correspond with people from different distant countries. It would be great to send each other letters, photos and postcards
I am open to add a new pen pal!!! I will be happy to new friends!
Who's with me?... (;..... write your return address. I'll post the answer.=*...
...........

I like all the cards, but especially:
* Architecture, Travel Photos
* People. Famous writers, artists, musicians, actors (especially Johnny Depp & Audrey Hepburn - specialy for my older sister...♡) XD
* Vintage postcards, all about the 20th century ...
* cards with fog. (no frog!)))
* with different kinds of food, cars, etc. (see examples of favorites.)
* I like a birthday card. (my birthday on June 8)
* and I like the free cards, if they are original and beautiful (:
* I love postcards custom size: square, long, small, large.
* Аnd many many more!!! =)


Tell me about his hobby, work, school. Tell me about your day)
+(If you do not know what to write, advise me your favorite songs!! - it is very interesting to me)
+Оr tell me what your rule of life. What would you advise to all?

I prefer receiving postcards without envelope!

Thank you, dear!!! =*

(Sorry for bad English)... (;

Loading map...