Jaycee

Jaycee, United Kingdom
icon
894
sent


Receive postcards
901
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English and French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 11th May

About Jackie...

I am 56 years old and live with my family in Southern England. My hobbies are reading, making cards and cooking, walking and swimming. I like travelling and would love to have cards from anywhere in the world. All types of postcard would be welcome especially cards with places of interest near to your home, cute animals, anything connected with nature such as trees, seaside, mountains. I would be happy to receive hand made cards and Christmas cards in December .
If you like you could tell me about your day or something good that has happened recently or something that you are looking forward to. I like words of wisdom especially about happiness so I would be happy to receive your favourite quote/ saying. Thankyou..
I can understand French and my daughter can translate Spanish if it's easier for you to write in these languages.
I have now received and sent 100 cards My 100th sent card went to Germany GB-1179039 and my 100th received card came from China CN-2841360..
I have now received 700 cards. The 700th card came from Finland FI-4038696
and now sent 700 also. The 700th went to Germany GB-1454058
Having now received lots of cards my preferences have changed slightly- whilst I am still happy to receive any card I now really like illustrations Thankyou for reading my profile.

Loading map...