Jasmijn_Helena, Belgium
  • Country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 11th Feb., 2016
  • icon Seen about 1 hour ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch
  • icon Group
  • icon 23rd September

About Jasmijn_Helena...

We are a family of four sending postcards as a common hobby. The mother is Katrijn (Katerine in English) loves handcraft and hiking. The father is Björn loves Hardcore Punk music, Krav Maga, football, movies and cooking. I do all the translations in English. The oldest daughter (9 years, 23 sep 2010) is Jasmijn (Jasmine in English). She loves her globe and always wants to know of which part in the world she receives a card or an enveloppe. Sadly it is always the same answer Belgium. That is why we started 'postcrossing'. Jasmijn likes Karate (orange belt), How to train your dragon, Playmobil, the Japanse metalband Babymetal, cartoons, animals and rope skipping. Our youngest daughter is named Helena (4 years, 25 nov 2015). Helena likes animals (owls and others), the color yellow and all things mothers are afraid from (climbing on & jumping off everything and the higher the better)! Oooh I almost forgot the fifth member of our pack, Jamey (9 years R.I.P 2018) He is a Bernese mountain dog and Helena's best friend ;)

We like to receive cards with must sees of a city near you, landscapes, animals. Do keep in mind the main reason we do postcrossing is for our daughters.

Björn, Katrijn, Jasmijn & Helena

BE-451248 damengzi China 12-6-2016
BE-474445 Stefanimartens Germany 15-10-2016
BE-486336 Kasia1610 Poland 17-12-2016
BE-500938 Swapper97 India 9-3-2017
BE-508456 Michounet France 17-4-2017
BE-523192 max_271 Germany 16-7-2017
BE-592092 M_Urs Russia 18-8-2018
BE-592091 CalvinSun China 18-8-2018
BE-620151 Jacqueline-M China 8-2-2019

BE-653073 Anya_and_Vasily Russia 7-9-2019

Loading map...