JankaH

JankaH, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 2nd Aug., 2009
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English and French learned in school
  • icon Female
  • icon 12th November 1987
    (32 years old)
  • icon facebook.com/Rothoernchen

About Janka...

If you are writing a card to me around my birthday (12. November), you can send ma a birthday card ;)

-----------------------------------------------------------------
I´m a 32 year old woman and I´m a landscape gardener.

My biggest hobby was horse riding (and "my" horse, but she died in 2012 :( )- now no time for it unfortunately.
Although I love going swimming or sauna in cold time,ride the bicycle and going to gym, (just started), meet my friends, reading books, watching films and many more.
But if you are an adult and have maybe some children you don´t have much time for hobbys xD
I have had a lot of pets...dogs (the last one by my parents died in January 19), chinese quails, japanese quails, serama chicken, rats (love them), Guinea Pigs and rabbits. At the moment, I don´t have any :(
I love listen to music (Rock, Pop, Oldies, Gothic),can´t live without it ;)
Some of my favourite bands are: Queen, Faun,DÁrtagnan, Saltatio Mortis, Santiano, Oonagh, Unheilig, Rammstein, Good Charlotte, L´ Âme Immortelle, Oomph!, HIM, The Rasmus, Ich und Ich/ Adel Tawil, Gorillaz, Linkin Park....

Also I have 1 older sister (born 1984) and younger sister (born 1991). My younger brother (born 1994), who was handicapped, died in July 2013 after his 19.th birthday :( And almost 5 years later to the day exactly my father dies this July 18 cause of cancer...I´m still very sad and hurt...
Lost my grandma´s in January 2019 and April 2020..
Life is not fair...

I dream of travelling to foreign countries, I love Iceland, it´s my favourite country and I hope to get there once in my life. But I would like to travel also to New Zealand, USA, Sweden, Norway, Finland and many other countries. Sadly I have not travelled as much as I wish, mostly in Germany.

Because I´m very interested in these different countries, cultures and languages tell me something from your country and write something little in your language (maybe with translation) please :)
It would make me really happy :)

Please send me Postcards which show...
*your town and/or country, which show something like nature or buildings...
*creative handmade cards
*lighthouses, boats and other maritime stuff
*beach,the sea and lakes
* Forever Friends Bear ❤️
*if you are from USA: native Americans
*windmills
*forests
*cactus,cacti
*old buildings like castles or something like that
*black-white cards
*mystical things
* Anime/Manga cards (with Dragon Ball, Sailor Moon or Digimon Season 1&2)
*Lions
*cards of Queen (Band)/Freddie Mercury
*red chronical cards from Germany

But of course I will be glad about every postcard, which will be sending to me and everything you want to tell :)
I will try to fulfill your wishes, but sometimes it is not possible...
Sometimes I take pictures of my surroundings and send them as a card, because I like it ;)

Please write a date on your card :)

Hope to get much cards next time

Janka :)

PS: Feel free to contact me on my Facebook site ;)

PLEASE WRITE ME A MESSAGE IF YOUR CARD IS EXPIRE

Loading map...