JanaBelinskaya

JanaBelinskaya, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 2nd Aug., 2012
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
44
sent


Receive postcards
43
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th December 1994
    (26 years old)

About Jana...

Hi, friends! ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

My name is Jana. I am living in Kaliningrad, Russia, but I was born in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky.
My hobbies are reading books (detectives and fantasy novels) listening to music, watching films, traveling. And also I love taking photos. ❤️
I would like to visit UK, France and Dubai someday. I wish to visit Switzerland and to come over near future.
Sometimes I am to visit my lovely mother in Dusseldorf, Germany. I love this city and I'm glad if you visit it.

I love many kinds of postcards. My preferences are:
♡ CHRISTMAS CARD (VERY MUCH!) (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧
♡ Switzerland;
♡ Japan;
♡ Eiffel Tower;
♡ Sherlock Holmes;
♡ Beer (っ˘ڡ˘ς)
♡ Astronomy, stars, and planets;
♡ Gravity Falls! :)
♡ Sailor Moon;
♡ Old cars and trains;
♡ Fairy tails;
♡ Frogs ;)
♡ "Happy birthday" card in december ( o˘◡˘o) ┌iii┐

If you don't know what to write, tell me something about your favorite music, your dreams, your life.
I would be glad if you write the phrase in your native language. ;)
You can send me something in envelope. I'll be sincerely grateful to get a leaf, flower or a coin from your country. If you send photos that you made yourself I'll be very happy, especially if you take photos of nature, your pets, city, etc. (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Thank you for reading. Have a nice day!

Loading map...