JEF

JEF, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 19th Sep., 2011
  • icon Seen about 7 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon Male
  • icon 27th April

About JEF...

Moin,

nice to meet you at postcrossing. My name is Jann-Eric, iam 46 yo
and life with my wife Kerstin in the middle of the eastfrisian area. Our proud is our little Jack Russell Lady Kira.

We live at the coast. I like the colours of our nature and the smell of salt in the air. In February 2018 I starts with a new job. I buy flowers in Nederland
and sells them to shops in the eastfrisian part of germany. It makes me happy to see the colors of this beautiful flowers,

Our Hobbys are visiting fleamarkets, cycling and our garden. We like shabby chic and pimp our furnitures.

I like to read good books, listen to music from modern to classic.
Iam a fan of the 50s cars , style, pin up and rockn roll.

I like the east european culture, the old cities and the beautiful Flora and Fauna. Iam interested in the history of the Hanse.

So, what kind of cards I prefer

Flora and Fauna of Belarus
Views with signs of the old Hanse cities
Mapcards , greeting from Cards and big letter Cards
The russian series birds of russia
Chats enchantes from France
Cards showing fairytales and Comics,
From China the Little new year guys

and my greatest Passion the old birthday and season cards
from the soviet times. I like this style!

at least handmade and beautiful adcards also welcome. I like
beautiful stamps and envelopes are also ok.

I think its not a problem to find a right card for me.

So its your turn, enjoy to find a Card, a Phrase and tell something of your life. Waiting to find your Card in my Postbox.

PLEASE NOTE. The postcard wall part favs Shows Cards I search.

Loading map...