Isskaa

Isskaa, Poland
  • Country Poland
  • Member since Joined 16th Jan., 2012
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
50
sent


Receive postcards
52
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Polish, English. German a little. started learning Japanese
  • icon Female

About Dominika...

Hello!
My name is Dominika. I'm 19 years old. I live in Poland and study Korean Philology.

My main collections:
- ご当地フォルムカード (~!♥) (prefer with envelope and unwritten),
- Alice's Adventures in Wonderland,
- studio Ghibli movies,
- Pokemon, Kuroshitsuji, Bakuman,
- my favourites bands (kpop, jrock)
- 'meets the cat' (Taiwan),

Postcards I'd love to recive:
- views (prefer single), city nightlights, streetviews,
- nature and animals (cats! Great Danes ♥)
- sth related to your country, city, region (native people, cultures, animals)
- sth funny, cartoon, colorful, optimistic,
- black and white,
- fog,
- minimalist,
- white frame,
- clouds, rainbows, feathers,
- sweets (chocolates, cupcakes ♥),
- instagram-style,

Series or sth-like-that I love:
- other than gotochi "POSTA COLLECT" postcards,
- 'the cutest sneeze in the world',
- Takagi Ryo (like: http://s3.amazonaws.com/static2.postcrossing.com/postcard/medium/a40b77f2374e6829dabc270b846698d0.jpg ).

But every card will be good!

If you could, please do not send me:
- typical occasional (e.g. Easter/Christmas),
- handmade,
- naked men (women are OK :D).

Please, write me something! About you, your life, country.
If you can, write me sth (or whole letter) in your native language (if it's Japanese you can write in kanji. But it'll be good when you add furigana - I don't know a lot of kanji).
And please, write me the date.

My postcards (received and for exchange):
https://picasaweb.google.com/105173046327141847898
Please, check it before you send me postcard - maybe I have the postcard that you want to send me.
When you want direct swap - just write to me :)

Loading map...