Irmaladouche

Irmaladouche, Netherlands
icon
190
sent


Receive postcards
190
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English and a little French and German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 3rd June 1965
    (56 years old)

About Irma...

Hello ,

My name is Irma and I live in the east of the Netherlands with my husband.
We have two daughters , They are 28 & 25y.o.
I work as a nurse.
I'm interested in gardening, mindfullness, spirituality and I like to travel to see a lot of different places.
I like :
-the Sea, the Beach, Shells, Oceanviews, Lighthouses ,Whales, Mountainviews, Forest and Nature
-the Magical Northern Lights, all though I have never seen it for real, someday I will
-Dutch artists like Vincent van Gogh & M.C. Escher but also unknown and foreign artists
-Frida Kahlo
-I like listening to classical music but I also like U2, Phil Collins, the Beatles, John Mayer, Cold Play....and much more
-Butterflies
-Botanical images
-Old doors

My favorite flowers are Sunflowers , Lavender and Roses.
.
My favorit colors are green and blue.

It would be very nice to recieve:
♥ Birthday cards in June, my birthday is June 3th.
♥ Happy New Year and Merry Christmas cards in December

It would be nice if I could learn something about you - teach me an interesting word in your language or if you like to share some thoughts with me - feel free!
I also like to read about an interesting experience you had, special memories ,your childhood or what makes life wonderful for you.

Thank you so much for sending me a nice Postcard.
I wish you all the best & Happy Postcrossing.
Sorry, I don't do Favorite Postcards, I like them all.

Loading map...