IrinaShepeleva

IrinaShepeleva, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 29th May., 2016
  • icon Seen about 6 hours ago
icon
176
sent


Receive postcards
174
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th July

About Irina...

Hello, I'm Irina!
I live in Ryazan, the city in the centre of Russia. I work as a psychologist in a social service.
I'm married and have two wonderful daughters (30 and 18 years old). Together with us are living two cats.
I like to draw, read, watch movies, theater, wild nature and traveling by car with my family.

If you don't know what to write on a card you may put a few words about yourself, your hobbies, daily life, something which makes you happy =)
Maybe you have a unique hobby or some collection; your favorite book or movie.
I'm also interested to know something special about your local area or country.

Don't write just 'Happy Postcrossing!', please!)

I'll be happy to receive any postcard which you choose for me, however, more than anything I'd like to get one of the following:
- unusual and specific places of your city or country
- lakes and mountains
- mist
- female image
- people and their emotions
- cats (especially wild!) and other animals (I prefer photos!), animals with their cubs
- horses (for my daughter)
- national cuisine recipe (great if it's your favorite dish or your family recipe)
- black&white
- retro

I'm not interesting touristic, add, multiview, self-made postcards. So please send them to somebody, who really interested in theese cards. Thank you!

I really love reading your postcards!! So please, if your handwriting is illegible, please write in block letters:)). I'm always sorry if I can't read your interesting stories...

***
Дорогие посткроссеры из России! Я люблю путешествовать по России, поэтому буду благодарна, если вы порекомендуете интересные (не туристические) места в вашем регионе!

Loading map...