IrinaL

IrinaL, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 30th Aug., 2007
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
409
sent


Receive postcards
412
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, french, russian
  • icon Female
  • icon 4th November 1968
    (51 years old)

About Irina...

Hello! I'm 42 y.o. manager in a shop of goods for diabetics, i have a husband and a daughter, 13 y.o. I like to read, to watch TV, to cross stitch and I like cats and other animals :-)

So, what I prefere on the cards:

- from the rare countries (with 5 or less digits in their ID) i prefer to receive citiviews, landscapes or something very special from the origin country, please, no neutral pets, art and others

- paintings of Vadim (Vadik) Suljakov
- Cities decorated for the Christmas
- Citiviews (single)
- pin-up style
- absolutely wanderful drawed cities from Finnish artist Kimmo Palikko
- anime and kawaii cards for my daughter Elizabeth
- Chateaux sur Luara
- Amish cards
- Vinage reprints
- Wild animals (not birds and not fishes :))
- Pandas!!!
- Trains (old or modern)
- B/w cards
- Famous people
- Architecture
- Beautiful landscapes
- Military technics (planes, ships, etc...)
- Underwater world for my husband (he became a diver not a long time ago)
- The Twilights, Pirates of the Caribbean, Harry Potter, Narnia for my daughter :))
- UNESCO WHS
- Food and drinks
- Bridges

Here are my favourite cards: http://www.flickr.com/photos/shusha2007/favorites/

If you have no such cards (I think it's impossible :-))) I will be happy to receive other kind of cards.

But please NO Kai Stenval, cartoon or handmade cards for me:)

Loading map...