Ingrid-22, Netherlands

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, german
  • icon she/her
  • icon 27th June

About Ingrid...

My name is Ingrid.

I am not 22 years old, 22 is my lucky number!
I am married and we live in a nice, smal town in the North of the Netherlands. We have a son and a daughter and a little grandson.
My husband is a cook and I work in a hospital and this year I am doing a study at school. So I am going every week 1 day to school. This is a very busy year, work and study and a lot of homework!
We have a white shepherd dog, her name is Myca en she is 3 years old. Because we don't want to leave her long allone, my husband works during the day and I work late in the afternoon and evening in the hospital and in the weekends.
But we have also time together!
A hobbie of mine is making cards (when I have the time) shopping with my best friend, going out to diner and I like beautiful stamps.
And........ I am a great football fan! I watch every game I can see on the tv.

I like every card I'll get, but if you want some ideas.........

- Colorfull cards
- Funny cards
- Cards with the most famous sight of your city, country
- Maps
- Disneycards
- Moviestars or popstars
- Witches
- Fairy tales
- Wild animals/pinguins/baby animals
- Cards with the number 22
- Dragons
- Fantasy pictures
For Germany : postkarten mit der Maus oder der kleine Maulwurf.
For Holland : kaarten van Suzanne Woolcott
And football cards!

But most of all I will be happy with a postcard from you........!!!!!

I wish you happy postcrossing!


Loading map...