IngeZ

IngeZ, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 13th Aug., 2010
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
31
sent


Receive postcards
34
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, German, French
  • icon she/her

About Inge...

Hi! I'm Inge, presently 56 years old, single mom of a grown-up son and a grown-up daughter, working parttime at a preschool facility where the target group consists mainly of refugee children who do not yet master the Dutch language.
I love people, cooking (...and eating, naturally!), making felt dolls, hiking, surfing the net (I'm a 'news-addict'), a good book (William Least Heat Moon is my favourite author), singing, music, and movies/documentaries. I like to go for a long walk or a bike ride, and I like traveling. I'd like to have enough time and money to travel the world and see every remote corner of it.

As one lifetime won't be enough to visit every place in the world and talk to every inhabitant of this world, I think that receiving postcards from all you people out there could be an alternative :) I'm probably a little old-fashioned, but I like sending and receiving 'snailmail'. I have a preference for postcards that will give me some idea of what your environment looks like. Even if you don't find your own environment particularly interesting, for me it is! I like the country I live in, so I'll be happy to send you a postcard from here as well!

Thanks for taking an interest in my profile, have a wonderful day!

Loading map...