IRINA_Akridi

IRINA_Akridi, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 30th Jan., 2018
  • icon Seen 3 months ago
icon
280
sent


Receive postcards
270
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th August

About Irina...

Hello!!!!
My name is Irina. I am 36 years old.Live in a very nice cozy place in the South of Russia. Used to live in the cultural capital of our country - St.-Petersburg.
I love to send and receive postcards (it is a pity that now rarely do). I have many Hobbies (though not always enough time) I love to embroider, to do pictures of stasis, to assemble larger puzzles. And I collect the magnets and plates gift with cities, figurines West highland white Terrier (I will be very glad to receive a postcard with this breed of dog).And now I would like to assemble a collection of postcards from all corners of our huge planet.
From movies like family movies, comedies and a lot of interesting TV shows (Vikings, Game of thrones and many others)
I would like to visit Prague. Other European cities I'd visited. I hope that getting postcards from different parts of the world, I will be able to mentally visit them, to feel the warmth and friendliness of the inhabitants of these countries.
The card is a surprise( I love surprises!!!!) so I will be glad to any postcard, the main thing that you sent it from the heart and passed through her your mood, your emotions!!!
I'd be happy to chat with you, because we have a common favorite hobby CARDS!!!!
Waiting for the news from everyone!!!

Irisska : ))))

Loading map...