Huningfalk

Huningfalk, Netherlands
icon
283
sent


Receive postcards
284
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, Frisian
  • icon Female
  • icon 27th February 1981
    (39 years old)

About Renske...

My name is Renske and I live in Leeuwarden in the Netherlands. I'm a chemist and I work for a watercompany. I'm very fond of cooking and baking and I like to do crafts like knitting and crochet. In the summer I like to go inline skating and in the winter I go ice skating.

I would like to receive any kind of postcard! So please send me a card that you like yourself. If you don't know what to choose, maybe one of these subjects would be nice:

- hedgehogs
- Christmas cards for Christmas
- vintage (travel) posters
- lighthouses
- parasols
- beach or coastal view
- winter impressions
- nautical postcards (like sailing, boats or nautical paintings)
- Elvis
- desserts or other sweat treats
- Vincent van Gogh
- Donald Duck or other Disney characters
- hot air balloons
- birds (for example birds of prey, penguins, parrots, toucans or other tropical birds)
- flowers or paintings of flowers
- mosaics
- butterflies
- stormy weather
- birthday cards in February

At the moment I’m starting a new hobby: quilting. So if you are sending the postcard in an envelope, you would make me very happy if you would include a pretty piece of fabric of 12x12 cm. I will use it to make a quilt of fabrics from all over the world!

Please write to me something about yourself (for example your hobbies or a favorite recipe) or the place you live in! And I don't mind if you would use beautiful stamps...

I'm looking forward to receiving your postcard!

Loading map...