Hund

Hund, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 7th May., 2013
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
56
sent


Receive postcards
56
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon finnish, english, a little bit of swedish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 18th April 1991
    (29 years old)
  • icon duckkislv.deviantart.com

About Hund...

Hi. I'm Kiara, I live in Finland and I'm 26 years old. For example I love/am interested in the following things:

- Donald Duck
- animals (especially cards with dogs or birds would be lovely)
- nature/beautiful landscapes
- cartoons/animated movies (Disney, DreamWorks)
- everything from different cultures
- video games (examples being Heavy Rain, The Walking Dead, Shadow of the Colossus, Sly series, L.A. Noire, Uncharted series, The Last of Us, Borderlands, Overwatch) Just to name a few, because this list could be going on forever.
- Six Flags New Orleans (and other abandoned places)
- PewDiePie, Tobuscus, Markiplier, jacksepticeye.. So, youtubers.
- Lauri Tähkä (a finnish singer)
- Old military stuff

I will appreciate every card I receive!

Like said earlier, I live in Finland and by myself.

I've got a dog, who's a mixture of Finnish spitz, Karelian Bear Dog and most likely German Shepherd Dog, and goes by the name "Aku". He's a cute, wild bugger. Before him I had another dog, Pete, who died in 2012 at the age of 13.

I love to spend time with my best friend, and to learn things about cultures in different countries/cities. That's mainly because I myself can't afford to travel all around the world. Also, one of my favourite things is to stay up late and just look at the moon that shines through the window.. night is my favourite time of day.
Summer is my favourite season.

I will eagerly wait to get postcards from you, who might happen to write to me.

Greetings from Finland, and happy postcrossing!

Loading map...