Hetjuffie

Hetjuffie, Netherlands
  • Netherlands
  • Joined 8th Nov., 2009
  • Seen over 2 years ago
sent


received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • English, Dutch
  • Female
  • 21st February

About Hetjuffie...

Hi,

My name is Ingrid.
I'm 44 y.o. and mother of 3 children. I'm living in Noordwijk, a small village near the beach.
I like gymnastics, the olympics, reading books, going to musicals (Joseph and the amazing technicolored dreamcoat and Sister Act are my favorites!) and hanging out with my friends. I also love to make music. I'm playing the piano, a bit of guitar and my favorite instrument: the saxophone!! You see, my life is very busy, but I like it very much!

It doesn't matter what card you send to me but the cards I like very much:

*Harry Potter
*Garfield
*The simpsons
*Funny cards
*Childrens TV programcards (Moomin, Sesamestreet etc.)
*Nouvelle images
*Music / instruments
*Cards showing me something of the Olympics (history, future, Summergames, Wintergames, it doesn't matter)
*Cards anything to do with musicals (I know, hard to find :()
*For the postcrossers from Finland: the 2 old ladies by Inge Loök
*For the postcrossers from the USA: a card with a map of your state will be very, very nice!

You can take a look at my received cards to see which cards I already have and take a look at my favorites to see which cards I really like to have. (I don't have any of them yet)

I also like the card (full) written and with stamps. (So please not in an envelope.) You make me very, very happy with nice stamps. I don't collect stamps, but I like them very much.

If you don't know what to write to me, let me know something about yourself, your life, your dreams (possible or impossible!!)
or what you do in your spare-time.

I'm looking forward for your card and I will register it the day I receive it.

Happy postcrossing!

Ingrid

Loading map...