Helenka, Ukraine
  • country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 8th Aug., 2018
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Ukrainian, Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th January 1981
    (42 years old)

About Olha...

Hello everyone,
My name is Olha. I live in a small town of Volodarka, it's about 135 km far from the capital of Ukraine.
I registered with the Postcrossing.com because of curiosity when my friend and former classmate told me about this her hobby. Since then I was able to find out that postcrossing really is fun :)

My hobbies are learning English, embroidering, reading, watching beautiful views and dreaming :)
Unfortunately, I don't have much free time at the moment because I have two little kids. Besides, it's war here you know :( Though, I have some postcards and stamps left from my previous peaceful life, so I decided to just let them go somewhere in the world.

I like all sorts of beautiful, light, inspiring things. For example, pictures of flowers (especially marigold, nasturtium and lilac), fruits and berries (especially plums), vegetables (especially pumpkins), cute animals, toys, good fairies (especially flower fairies by Cicely Mary Barker), beautiful landscapes, beautiful buildings and gardens (especially japanese gardens), food and drinks, books. They can be paintings, drawings, photos. Also, I like pictures of little piggies - real ones, toys, cartoon characters - any. They are so cute :)

Handmade postcards are ok to me :)

Happy postcrossing! :)

Loading map...