Heike_1970

Heike_1970, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 9th Nov., 2008
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received

About Heike...

Hello !

My name is Heike, I`m 47 years old and live in Velbert/Germany.
Velbert is a little town between Essen and Wuppertal.
I have a second home countryside in the Munsterland (Olfen).

I`m mom of 3 boys, the twins are 25 years old and the younger son is 20 years. Since 15. December 2015, I`m a proud grandma of a little boy.
I work as Marketing & Sales Assistant in a leading company for Engineering Services.

I like postcards from all over the world and making friendship.
When I open my mailbox......it is as says the world Hello to me.

I love all kind of postcards ! But you can brighten my day with a dog postcard or from UNESCO World Heritage Sites. I collect flag of the world and Greetings from....
Nice stamps are very welcome.

I have a lot of interests, my favourite hobbies are traveling, reading books,gardening and penpaling. I`m a Snoopy & Peanuts collector.

I have 3 Chihuahua`s (Bruno, Paul & Hakan).
Furthermore 2 parrots (African Grey Nico and a Blackheaded Caique Mia)
Happy Postcrossing !!!!

Traveling is the love of mine and my passion.
In 2017 two of my dream destinations comes true. In May Hong Kong and Philippines (Boracay).
In September USA (Seattle & Alaska) and Canada (BC & Alberta).

If you are interested in becoming my snail mail penpal, don't hesitate to contact me, I am always interested in new snail mail penfriends!

Loading map...