Hatikva

Hatikva, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 4th Sep., 2011
  • icon Seen over 10 years ago
icon
79
sent


Receive postcards
79
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, Saxon
  • icon she/her

About Hatikva...

Hallo,
I`m Beate from Munich in Bavaria, Germany. But my home town is Leipzig. I`m a 47 years old woman with a husband and 3 children: 23,20 and 14. I love Jesus Christ and we are members of a very big church in Munich. My hobbies are knitting socks, crocheting. I like old furniture, old kitchen utensils. I like the Scandinavian countries. In Sweden I've been there several times. Next I would like to Denmark in order to visit the country of the host family, where our youngest daughter was an exchange student.
I understand a bit of Hungarian, Russian something - even if the school was long ago. I'm interested in the people behind the postcards. The culture of the writer. If you want to write something in your language with English translation - please in Latin letters. I can read the Scandinavian languages ​​and understand a little, but not write. This will be the future to control actively the Scandinavian languages​​.

favourite postcards:

knitted and crochet things
Bible verses
old kitchen things
Northern Cape
Leipzig cards (Blechbüchse, Stünz, Sellerhausen, Mölkau)

ROYAL FAMILIES !!!

Thank you very much.

Sent and expired cards:
DE-1064154 to emagem , Netherlands.
DE-1072603 to MillaMagia, Finland
DE-1174175 to The_Turtlenecks, USA, sent 22/Dec/2011
De-2095383 to Russia to koshkinna, sent 11/April/2013
DE-2087669 to sasha-nyasha, Russia, sent 8/April/2013

Loading map...