Happyenergykate

Happyenergykate, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 22nd Apr., 2014
  • icon Seen 4 days ago
icon
359
sent


Receive postcards
362
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, français
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th December

About Catherine...

Hello everybody !

I'm a french woman, married, and we have a 22 years-old daughter who is law student. I work in a association (administrative manager). My great passion before one year is my greenhouse of exotic plants (orchids, hibiscus, citrus, desert rose, bat flower, cactus, exotic fruits,...). I only buy seeds to watch them grow little by little. My husband helped me a lot with watering and setting up the greenhouse. Since the covid, I'm on telework and it has fostered this passion.
I play badminton in a club and hope to come back soon to see my friends again....
With my husband, we love camping, fishing and swimming in river.
Please, can you send me cards :
With beautiful landscapes, I wish to discover a lot of different countries.
That represent your country or your town (monuments, river, plants, big cities,...)
I like recognize the country without seeing the stamp ! Please make me dream with nicest views that you have.
I love cats and we have two Persians.
Can you put a nice stamps, please? I collect them.
And if you have a exotic plant, please send me a seed! It will be great for me and in return, I'll send you a little gift to thank you.

I apologize in avance for my english, I try to do my best !

Thank you,
Happy postcrossing !

Loading map...