HannahF

HannahF, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 24th May., 2017
  • icon Seen 28 days ago
icon
249
sent


Receive postcards
249
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 9th May

About Hannah...

My name is Hannah and I'm 24 years old.

I live in Ohio with my fiancé and pet snails. I spend my free time crocheting, knitting, drawing, writing letters, listening to music, watching/listening to TV/Netflix and movies, and volunteering.

I prefer postcards stamped and hand-written (if possible.) Please write the date on the card.

Postcards I like receiving:

- Snails
- Maxicards
- Interesting stamps
- Animals and insects
- Postcard featuring your favorite local place (restaurant, museum, park, etc.)
- Mail related (letters, mailboxes, etc.)
- Recipes
- Botanical
- Yarn
- Crochet/Knitting
- Space/stars
- Rodents
- Bugs
- Butterflies
- Jellyfish
- Weird/bizarre/oddities
- Marine life
- Local wildlife and animals
- Skulls and skeletons
- Night views of your city
- Coffee
- Cactus and succulents

I would prefer NOT to receive advertisement cards or religious cards.

If you're not sure what to write on the postcard:

Draw something random!
Describe the weather today
Favorite recipe
Fun facts about your hometown
What is your favorite animal and why?
Do you believe in ghosts?
Describe your day
Favorite quote

I like my cards stamped and hand-written (if possible.) Please write the date on the card. No envelopes please.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Loading map...