HamsterSkiingCrew

HamsterSkiingCrew, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 24th Sep., 2016
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
77
sent


Receive postcards
72
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russia, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th October

About Anuta...

Hello everybody!

My name is Anna! I'm 31 years, living in Moscow. Right now I am on maternity leave with daughter - Varvara (1.5 years old)
From the childhood I dreamed to receive cards and letters in mail box from all over the world and nooow....my children's dream come true!

Most of all in my life I love reading, cross stich, painting (I am not an artist at all but develop my skills by visiting master-classes), listening good rock music, dancing and traveling with my parents and friends.

And my biggest love now is mountain skiing and freestyle skiing!
Me and my husband fall in love with mountain and 99% of our vacations during last 5 years we spend on ski-resorts. We have already been to Mayrhofen (Austria), Ruka (Finland), different resorts in Russia (Siberia, Sochi, Murmansk (behind polar circle), Kavkaz) and have many-many plans for coming winter seasons.

I would be glad to receive any card but if you will find for me a card with my wishes I will go mad of happiness!!! :)

I dream about card with...
- Hamsters :)
- Mountain / Skiing / Snowboarding - anything connected to this!
- Space postcards
- Funny, humour cards
- Cats, funny, painted, cartoon, any kind!
- ART cards
- National flag, map of the city, maybe subway
- People from your country in national dresses
- Dancing and something connected with it
- Famous people in your country or in the world
- Airplanes

Please tell me something about:
- your day, what were you doing today;
- favourite hobby
- favourite place in the world
- recommendation for book to read / film to watch
- maybe you may advise cool ski-resort ^_^

Or anything what you want!

With best wishes ;)
Anuta

Loading map...