GuteFee, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 12th Dec., 2009
  • icon Seen 2 months ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon english german little french little spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon

About Kathrin...

Hi, I am a 55 year old former chief-flightattendant from Germany and I used to travel all over the world for almost 30 years.

In 2017 my company went bankrupt and I had to change almost everything in my life. But - where is a will, there is a way. :)

Nowadays I am a lot into arts. I have my own place, where I can play with hudge canvases and a lot of paint, mostly acrylics, but also aquarell, pastell, coloured pencils and all other kinds of media.

I have four grown up children, two boys and two girls and right now I live together with my partner and a small black dog. His name is Paul, he is a longfurred Havanese and right now the prince of the family. I don‘t have any grandchildren yet, but I promised my kids to become the most crazy, caring and loving grandmother, they could ever exspect.

I'm looking forward to hear from you, maybe you tell me a secret? I'll keep it for sure!
Any card you consider good for me will be appreciated, but if you want to light up my day, these are my favourites:

-Cityviews - from the place where you live or any other place you like
- anything that makes me laugh
-Sun, Moon, Stars, Water, Clouds ...
-Dragons, Vampires, Fantasy, Fairies
-Any Diddl card, even rewritten, would be a real highlight of my collection (Yes, I still collect Diddl cards, I know I'm too old for that ...)

Have a great day and happy postcrossing!

Loading map...